Meet Our Lending Team

Jo_Anne_Daniels_headshot_150x225px

JoAnne Daniels
218-333-4343
NMLS #658307

jdaniels@fnbbemidji.com

Leshia_Gregg_headshot_150x225px

Leisha Gregg
218-333-4331
NMLS #658306

lgregg@fnbbemidji.com

Christian_Welle_headshot_150x225px

Christian Welle
218-333-4325
NMLS #1479286

cwelle@fnbbemidji.com

Sandy_White_headshot_150x225px

Sandy White
218-333-4327
NMLS #658301

swhite@fnbbemidji.com

 Tracy_Appel_headshot_150x225px

Tracy Appel
218-333-4332
NMLS #658300

tappel@fnbbemidji.com

Jan_Loisel_headshot_150x225px

Jan Loisel

218-333-4392

South Office

NMLS #658305

jloisel@fnbbemidji.com